12 December @ 1:09 am
(there's no reason to come home)

what are you gonna do? you are living all alone. there's no place to go out. and no reason to come home.

when i'm away at school they tell me nothing. ignorance is bliss. everything is fine at home. but as soon as i walk in the door, i'm suddenly hit with all the things they've been hiding from me. i hate coming home.

my grandmother is getting sick. and no one bothered to tell me. just the thought of losing her is making me fucking bawl. we've lived with her since i was seven. my mom and my grandmother raised me. i can't lose another parent.

and lindsey (my brother's ex) says she's moving to texas. and she's taking my nephew with her. my brother was bawling. my poor grandmother is heartbroken. that child means so much to her. if you could only see her holding him...

my brother is losing his son. if they move...he won't get the opportunity to be a father to braden. he won't be able to be the good dad that he so badly wanted to be.

i wish i'd never left school.

   index    older     profile     notes/bio    myspace     host