2 October @ 12:25 am
(well, it's alright. everything will work out fine.)

so much has changed in the past year. i've done a complete one eighty. i am not the same person that i was before.

i never thought i'd be here. happy. content. living. i never for a moment thought that i would be living in a different state. going to school. making something of myself.

all i can think is that i must have been such a drag last year. always sad. constant drama & bullshit. so i'd like to say thank you to my remaining friends from that period in my life. you tolerated me at my worst. good times and bad you all were there. and that is why i love you.

oh god, being okay is everything i thought it could be and so much more.

flogging molly: what's left of the flag
feeling good

   index    older     profile     notes/bio    myspace     host