25 June @ 1:24 am
(when eye meets eye, be calm)

when eye meets eye, be calm.

if there is one thing i have learned about myself over the course of these past three months, it is this...i've become a generally happy person. and who ever thought that was possible. ten months ago, they thought i was a danger to myself. but everything has changed. nothing is the same.

i'm proud of my accomplishments. even if my accomplishments are just staying in school, not hurting myself, paying bills, holding down a job, staying close to the people who matter. but for me, that's something. it's everything really.

and i am gone until sunday. we're going to missouri to see my brother graduate from the military police academy. these five months without him here were long. and i'll be glad to have him home. so, until sunday, farewell.

coheed & cambria: god send conspirator
feeling good

   index    older     profile     notes/bio    myspace     host