22 June @ 9:58 am
(it's a classic case of 'i don't know where it went')

everything is so strange. twice in one week i see you. that's never happened before. you call me every night now. and last night, when i was so drunk and feeling so ill, you told me you loved me.

is my leaving really prompting this? maybe i should have thought about leaving sooner. it's making everything happen. it's putting a time strain on friendships. it's making us closer than we've been in over a year. i just see no down side to this.

and i met a girl last night. she goes to college park. i said 'what if no one likes me'. she responded: "what are you talking about?! i've only known you for an hour and i already think you're a really cool girl."

what am i so afraid of.

weeping tile: in the road
feeling hungover

   index    older     profile     notes/bio    myspace     host