3 June @ 4:58 pm
(dying is strange and hard)

i've become so silent.

it's so hard to explain. i was always the person with things to say. random things i'd be thinking about. drinking stories. just constant talk. but now, i keep it all to myself.

i don't talk to the customers at work when they try to engage me in conversation. i don't talk to my coworkers. my friends stories and comments are met with my silence. because i have nothing to say anymore.

what is happening to me? what happened to the girl who loved new people. loved talking and having fun. she just crumbled under the pressures of life. and all that is left of her is me. what i am now. struggling to breathe. constantly exhausted. always stoned. just...sinking.

mewithoutYou: dying is strange & hard
feeling tired

   index    older     profile     notes/bio    myspace     host