30 May @ 3:02 am
(you never know what could come along)

you told me that you just don't have time for me. i'm not important enough. instead you spend your time with your other friends. the ones you see day after day. but you just don't have time for me.

i wish you'd told me sooner. i could have healed by now. but you strung me along. a phone call here and there. hanging out once a month maybe. you gave me false hope. and i don't understand why you'd even bother with that.

this will end now. no more drunken calls to your cell phone. no more voice mails. no more contact. if you want me, if you're truly the friend you claim to be, then you can try for a change. until then, you won't be hearing from me.

i give up.

new found glory: vegas
feeling tired

   index    older     profile     notes/bio    myspace     host