27 May @ 1:23 pm
(i'm gonna close my body off)

i've never had so many demands on my time. you have to understand how frustrating this is for me. there's a million things i want to do with a million different people. but time just won't allow it. i'm trying to divide my time, but i'm having so much trouble. i've never been any good at managing my time.

everyone is taking such offense. everyone is so angry with me. and i have nothing to say to that. i'm not sorry, because i did nothing wrong. i don't feel guilty, because there's nothing to feel guilty about. mostly, i just feel sad that it came to this. it shouldn't have. i deserve room to breathe. i deserve time with my friends that i so rarely see. summer is our time together...i'm taking advantage of that.

i just...don't know what to say. i don't know what to do. it seems that everything i do makes things worse. i always fuck things up.

madonna: die another day
feeling frustrated

   index    older     profile     notes/bio    myspace     host