4 May @ 2:43 am
(please speak slowly, my heart is learning)

now we're too far gone, hope is such a waste. every breath you take you give me the burdens bitter taste --the all-american rejects

i don't want you in my life anymore. tonights screaming match convinced me of this.

but what would i do without you? you've become an important part of my life. if i were to tell you the truth, that you treat me like shit and you're too selfish to love or care about anyone, it would be over. and i'd be left with a gigantic void. and i'm afraid of what i would choose to fill it with.

the thought of not having you scares me. what am i without you? i'm not completely sure. because it seems like i've had you all along. i am this person that i am simply because you are a part of me.

the only way i will ever let you go is if i find someone else. what are the chances of that happening? i'm not sure. i wish jonathan would come back to school. he could be my somebody. even though he could never really take your place...

i just want you to stop fucking with my head. it's killing me. and my poor heart can't take much more of this.

   index    older     profile     notes/bio    myspace     host