6 January @ 1:29 am
(i will not go down with this ship)

it has been drawn to my attention that i "complain too much". so let me me give a brief service announcement.

this is my diary. this is my outlet for what i'm feeling. you can do one of two things. you can read my journal, or you can not read my journal. it's that simple. you don't like what i have to say? you think i complain too much? then don't read it.

also, don't assume for a fucking second that you know what's going on in my life. i keep things vague for the most part. that's how i like it. and i have my reasons for it.

lately, i have been angrier than i have been in my entire life. now is not a good time to fuck with me. i'm not going to be forgiving. i'm not going to care. and i'm not going to regret anything that i say.

that's it boys & girls. have a fantastic day.

   index    older     profile     notes/bio    myspace     host