19 August @ 11:21 pm
(i'm making myself believe in you)

i made you a mix cd. i want you to cry when you hear it. i want you to know.

you always got so mad at me when we drove around in my car. you said i always picked songs with hidden meanings. songs about how i felt about you. i told you it wasn't true. it was never intentional.

but now, it is.

  • the starting line - best of me

  • ani difranco - untouchable face

  • saves the day - three miles down

  • count the stars - just like you

  • taking back sunday; your own disaster

  • fsf - wearing thin

  • good charlotte - seasons

  • blindside - she shut your eyes

  • new found glory; sincerely me

  • new amsterdams - lonely hearts

  • the early november - come back

  • dbc - the sharp hint of new tears

  • the smiths - asleep

  • get up kids - forgive and forget

one day, you'll understand.

   index    older     profile     notes/bio    myspace     host